Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archived News & Articles

Browse All

Showing page 3 of 26
234

John P. Reganold

Regents Professor of Soil Science and Agroecology 257 Johnson Hall PO Box 646420 Pullman WA 99164-6420 Phone 509-335-8856 FAX 509-335-8675 reganold@wsu.edu

Naidu Rayapati

Associate Professor/Plant Pathologist WSU Prosser IAREC 24106 N. Bunn Road Prosser, WA 99350-8694 Phone 509-786-9215 FAX 509-786-9370 naidu@wsu.edu

Troy Peters

Assistant Professor/Extension Specialist WSU Prosser IAREC 24106 N. Bunn Road Prosser, WA 99350-8694 Phone 509-786-9247 FAX 509-786-9370 troy_peters@wsu.edu

Michelle M. Moyer

Assistant Professor/Extension Viticulturist WSU Prosser IAREC 24106 N. Bunn Rd. Prosser, WA 99350-8694 Phone 509-786-9234 FAX 509-786-9370 michelle.moyer@wsu.edu

Timothy Miller

Associate Professor WSU Mount Vernon Research and Extension Center 16650 State Route 536 Mount Vernon, WA 98273-9761 Phone 360-848-6138 FAX 360-848-8159 twmiller@wsu.edu

Jill McCluskey

Professor School of Economic Sciences 111E Hulbert Hall Pullman, WA 99164-6210 Phone 509-335-2835 FAX 509-335-1173 mccluskey@wsu.edu

Karen Lewis

WSU Extension Grant/Adams County PO Box 37, Courthouse Ephrata, WA 98823-0037 509-754-2011 ext 413 kmlewis@wsu.edu´╗┐

Showing page 3 of 26
234