WSU CAHNRS

WSU College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

Viticulture and Enology

Program Faculty/Areas of Expertise

Thomas Henick-Kling

Thomas Henick-Kling

Director, Viticulture & Enology, Professor of Enology
WSU Tri-Cities
2710 University Drive
Richland, WA 99354-1671
509-372-7292
thk@wsu.edu

Bhaskar Bondada

Bhaskar Bondada

Associate Professor
WSU Tri-Cities
2710 University Drive
103 B East Bldg.
Richland, WA 99352
509-372-7348
bbondada@wsu.edu

Michael Brady

Michael Brady

Assistant Professor/Extension Economist
WSU Pullman
Hulbert 203E
Pullman, WA 99164-6210
Phone 509-335-0979
FAX 509-335-1173
bradym@wsu.edu

Joan Davenport

Joan Davenport

Professor/Soil Scientist
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9384
FAX 509-786-9370
jdavenp@wsu.edu

Amit Dhingra

Amit Dhingra

Associate Professor/Scientist
155 Johnson Hall
PO Box 646414
Pullman, WA 99164-6464
Phone 509-335-3625
FAX 509-335-8690
adhingra@wsu.edu

Ken Eastwell

Ken Eastwell

Associate Professor/Plant Pathologist
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9385
FAX 509-786-9370
keastwell@wsu.edu

Charles Edwards

Charles Edwards

Professor/Food Scientist
320 Food Science & Human Nutrition Bldg
PO Box 646376
Pullman, WA 99164-6376
Phone 509-335-6612
FAX 509-335-4815
edwardsc@wsu.edu

John Fellman

John Fellman

Professor/Horticulturist
49 Johnson Hall
PO Box 646414
Pullman, WA 99164-6414
Phone 509-335-3454
FAX 509-335-8690
fellman@wsu.edu

Allan Felsot

Allan Felsot

Professor and Extension Specialist
WSU Tri-Cities
2710 University Drive
Richland, WA 99352
Phone 509-372-7365
FAX 509-372-7460
afelsot@wsu.edu

Dean Glawe

Dean Glawe

Plant Pathologist
College of Forest Resources
University of Washington
PO Box 352100
Seattle, WA  98185
Phone 206-616-9554
glawe@wsu.edu

Gary Grove

Gary Grove

Professor
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9283
FAX 509-786-9370
grove@wsu.edu

Jim Harbertson

Jim Harbertson

Associate Professor of Enology
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9296
FAX 509-786-9370
jfharbertson@wsu.edu

Vince Hebert

Vince Hebert

Laboratory Research Director
WSU Tri-Cities
2710 University Drive
Richland, WA 99354
Phone 509-372-7393
FAX 509-372-7460
vhebert@tricity.wsu.edu

Gwen Hoheisel

Gwen Hoheisel

WSU Benton County Extension Educator
1121 Dudley Avenue
Prosser, WA 99350-1320
Phone 509-786-5609
FAX 509-786-5525
ghoheisel@wsu.edu

Gerrit Hoogenboom

Gerrit Hoogenboom

Director, AgWeatherNet
Professor of Agrometeorology
WSU Prosser IAREC
Hamilton Hall Room 162
24106 N Bunn Rd
Prosser, WA 99350
509-786-9371
gerrit.hoogenboom@wsu.edu

David James

David James

Associate Professor
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9280
FAX 509-786-9370
david_james@wsu.edu

Markus Keller

Markus Keller

Professor/Chateau Ste. Michelle Distinguished Professor in Viticulture
WSU-IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9263
FAX 509-786-9370
mkeller@wsu.edu

Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis

WSU Extension Grant/Adams County
PO Box 37, Courthouse
Ephrata, WA 98823-0037
509-754-2011 ext 413
kmlewis@wsu.edu

Jill McCluskey

Jill McCluskey

Professor
School of Economic Sciences
111E Hulbert Hall
Phone 509-335-2835
FAX 509-335-1173
mccluskey@wsu.edu

Timothy Miller

Timothy Miller

Associate Professor
WSU Mount Vernon Research and Extension Center
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-9761
Phone 360-848-6138
FAX 360-848-8159
twmiller@wsu.edu

Michelle M. Moyer

MIchelle M. Moyer

Assistant Professor/Extension Viticulturist
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Rd.
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9234
FAX 509-786-9370
michelle.moyer@wsu.edu

Troy Peters

Troy Peters

Assistant Professor/Extension Specialist
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9247
FAX 509-786-9370
troy_peters@wsu.edu

Naidu Rayapati

Naidu Rayapati

Associate Professor/Plant Pathologist
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9215
FAX 509-786-9370
naidu@wsu.edu

John P. Reganold

John P. Reganold

Regents Professor of Soil Science and Agroecology
257 Johnson Hall
PO Box 646420
Pullman WA 99164-6420
Phone 509-335-8856
FAX 509-335-8675
reganold@wsu.edu

Carolyn Ross

Carolyn Ross

Associate Professor of Enology/Sensory Science
122 Food Science & Human Nutrition Bldg
PO Box 646376
Pullman, WA 99164-6376
Phone 509-335-2438
FAX 509-335-4815
cfross@wsu.edu

Melba R. Salazar-Gutierrez

Assistant Research Professor
Agricultural Weather Net Program
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N Bunn Rd.
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
509-786-9201
m.salazar-gutierrez@wsu.edu

Julie Tarara

Julie Tarara

Research Horticulturist
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Rd.
Prosser, WA 99350
Phone 509-786-9392
FAX 509-786-9277
jtarara@wsu.edu

Doug Walsh

Doug Walsh

Associate Entomologist/Environmental and Agrichemical Education Specialist
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9287
FAX 509-786-9370
dwalsh@wsu.edu

Qin Zhang

Qin Zhang

Professor/Director
Center for Precision & Automated Agricultural Systems
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9360
FAX 509-786-9321
qinzhang@wsu.edu

Viticulture and Enology, 2710 University Drive, Richland, WA 99354-7224, 509-372-7224, Contact Us
© 2014 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in