Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archived News & Articles

Browse All

Showing page 4 of 25
345

Markus Keller

Professor/Chateau Ste. Michelle Distinguished Professor in Viticulture WSU-IAREC 24106 N. Bunn Road Prosser, WA 99350-8694 Phone 509-786-9263 FAX 509-786-9370 mkeller@wsu.edu

David James

Associate Professor WSU Prosser IAREC 24106 N. Bunn Road Prosser, WA 99350-8694 Phone 509-786-9280 FAX 509-786-9370 david_james@wsu.edu

Gerrit Hoogenboom

Director, AgWeatherNet Professor of Agrometeorology WSU Prosser IAREC Hamilton Hall Room 162 24106 N Bunn Rd Prosser, WA 99350 509-786-9371 gerrit.hoogenboom@wsu.edu

Gwen Hoheisel

WSU Benton County Extension Educator 1121 Dudley Avenue Prosser, WA 99350-1320 Phone 509-786-5609 FAX 509-786-5525 ghoheisel@wsu.edu

Vince Hebert

Laboratory Research Director WSU Tri-Cities 2710 University Drive Richland, WA 99354 Phone 509-372-7393 FAX 509-372-7460 vhebert@tricity.wsu.edu

Jim Harbertson

Associate Professor of Enology WSU Prosser IAREC 24106 N. Bunn Road Prosser, WA 99350-8694 Phone 509-786-9296 FAX 509-786-9370 jfharbertson@wsu.edu

Gary Grove

Professor WSU Prosser IAREC 24106 N. Bunn Road Prosser, WA 99350-8694 Phone 509-786-9283 FAX 509-786-9370 grove@wsu.edu

Showing page 4 of 25
345