WSU CAHNRS

WSU College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

Viticulture and Enology

Horticulture

Bhaskar Bondada

Bhaskar Bondada

Associate Professor
WSU Wine Science Center
359 University Drive
Room 245
Richland, WA 99352
509-372-7348
bbondada@wsu.edu

Tom Collins

Assistant Professor
WSU Wine Science Center
359 University Dr., Room 239A
509-372-7515
FAX 509-372-7225
tom.collins@wsu.edu

John Fellman

John Fellman

Professor/Horticulturist
49 Johnson Hall
PO Box 646414
Pullman, WA 99164-6414
Phone 509-335-3454
FAX 509-335-8690
fellman@wsu.edu

Pete W. Jacoby

Professor and Plant Ecologist
Johnson 289
PO Box 646420
Pullman, WA 99164
Phone 509-335-3495
jacoby@wsu.edu

Markus Keller

Markus Keller

Professor/Chateau Ste. Michelle Distinguished Professor in Viticulture
WSU-IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9263
FAX 509-786-9370
mkeller@wsu.edu

Michelle M. Moyer

MIchelle M. Moyer

Associate Professor/Extension Viticulturist
WSU Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Rd.
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9234
FAX 509-786-9370
michelle.moyer@wsu.edu

Viticulture and Enology, 359 University Drive, Richland, WA 99354-7224, 509-372-7224, Contact Us
© 2017 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in